1. Home
  2. >>
  3. xbox
  4. >>
  5. Capcom Arcade Stadium is coming to Ps4, Xbox One and PC

Capcom Arcade Stadium is coming to Ps4, Xbox One and PC

Capcom Arcade Stadium is coming to Ps4, Xbox One and PC

Today, Capcom unveiled that new titles and features will be available in Capcom Arcade Stadiuma collection full of nostalgia that includes some of the software house’s most beloved classic arcade titles. The collection currently offers three different packs of 10 games, each dedicated to a different era of Capcom arcade titles. The collection is currently available for Nintendo Switch and will arrive on May 25 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Steam.

Capcom Arcade Stadium arrives on Ps4, Xbox One and Steam

Capcom has unveiled new content for the launch of Capcom Arcade Stadium on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Steam, including a new “Invincibility” mode that will allow fans to acquire the power of immortality in their favorite games from the collection.

  Beyond a Steel Sky will soon be available on Apple Arcade

With this new mode, users will be able to survive any obstacle and thus avoid the dreaded “Game Over” screen. In addition, a “Display Frames Set 1Which will offer players access to 32 specific title frame displays, thus unlocking new customization options for digital arcade cabinets. The latter function can be purchased individually.

Capcom Arcade Stadium can be pre-ordered starting now on Xbox One and Steam and the advance purchase will allow players to receive the “Display Frames Set 1” for free until June 8th. Furthermore, the add-on of the Ghosts’ n Goblins original will be available for purchase at a 50% discount on Nintendo Switch for a limited period between April 27th and May 24th.

  Kingdom Hearts 3 Gameplay on PC – This is what it looks like in Ultra

Finally, Capcom unveiled that Ghosts’ n Goblins Resurrection will be available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Steam from June 1st. Modern reboot of the legendary series of the same name, Ghosts’ n Goblins Resurrection offers several features and modes to help players on their adventure. With multiple difficulty modes including Squire, Knight and Legend, players of all skill levels can lead the valiant knight Arthur on his quest to rescue the princess.